You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Mon, 12/03/2018
The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Oklahoma will remain open for our regular business schedule during the government shutdown.
Thu, 11/29/2018
Information regarding amendments to the Federal Rules and Official Bankruptcy Forms effective December 1, 2018 is available on the United States Court's website. ...
Fri, 11/09/2018
General Order 18-GO-02 Closing Court on Friday, November 23, 2018 and Monday, December 24, 2018
Mon, 07/02/2018
Vacancy Announcement for a United States Probation Officer.
Thu, 05/17/2018
Due to a procedural change in the payment of funds from the US Treasury, we have updated our Local Form 3011-1, Application for Payment of Unclaimed Funds.  The change is focused on funds...
Fri, 03/30/2018
United States District Court for the Northern District of Oklahoma has a Case Administrator Vacancy Announcement.
Thu, 03/29/2018
Vacancy Announcement: Law Clerk for Judge Jayne for the U.S. District Court, Northern District of Oklahoma.
Wed, 03/07/2018
Vacancy Announcement Federal Public Defender Northern and Eastern Districts of Oklahoma
Mon, 02/26/2018
The Northern District of Oklahoma has revised the Chapter 13 Plan form. (General Order 18-GO-01) Along with stylistic, spacing, and minor language revisions, please note that Part 3.2 has been revised...

Pages